Brookwood Events Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon below and check the options "District Holidays and Closings" and "Brookwood" to see ONLY Brookwood events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Summer School Registration
-
Dalton High School Lecture Hall
Fri, Jun 4
Summer School Registration
-
Dalton High School Lecture Hall
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Dalton High School Theatre, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting and FY2022 Budget Public Hearing
-
Dalton High School Theatre, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton GA 30720
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Search for Event

Date Picker