Skip To Main Content

Brookwood Events Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon below and check the options "District Holidays and Closings" and "Brookwood" to see ONLY Brookwood events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
PRE-K Drive Thru/ Drop Off & Pick Up
-
Brookwood Car Line
Thu, May 21
Kindergarten Drive Thru/ Drop Off & Pick Up
-
Brookwood Car Line
Fri, May 22
1st Grade Drive Thru/ Drop Off & Pick Up
-
Brookwood Car Line
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Search for Event

Date Picker