Brookwood Events Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon below and check the options "District Holidays and Closings" and "Brookwood" to see ONLY Brookwood events.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Reception for New Board Members
-
City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, Jan 14
Title I Parent Meeting
-
MIHS Media Center
Title I Parent Meeting
-
MIHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
PTO Family Bingo Night
-
Brookwood Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Sat, Feb 1

Search for Event

Date Picker