Brookwood Events Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon below and check the options "District Holidays and Closings" and "Brookwood" to see ONLY Brookwood events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Labor Day Holiday: No School
-
All Schools
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Barn Hill Preserve Visits
-
Brookwood - In House Field Trip
Thu, Sep 5
Discover Brookwood
-
Brookwood Cafeteria/Classrooms
Fri, Sep 6
DHS Elementary, Middle & High (Family Engagement Class)
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Brookwood Kaffee & Kuchen
Brookwood (German Immersion)
Girl Scout Meeting
-
Brookwood
Fri, Sep 13
DIA Pitch K-12
-
Dalton High School Theater
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts State of the Schools
-
Dalton City Hall Council Chambers
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Brookwood Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Brookwood Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Brookwood Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts READS Spirit Night
-
Dalton Mall
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Brookwood Book Fair
-
Brookwood Media Center
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
Dalton Public Schools
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Search for Event

Date Picker